





KERALA STATE
DISASTER MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY

TRANSGENDER

+

QUEER INCLUSIVE DISASTER RISK REDUCTION







DECEMBER 2022



Adv. K Rajan

Hon'ble Minister for Revenue

& Vice Chairman KSDMA



Dr. R Bindu
Hon'ble Minister for Higher Education &
Social Justice



Dr. A Jayathilak IAS
State Relief Commissioner &
Additional Chief Secretary
Disaster Management



Smt T.V Anupama IAS Commissioner Disaster Management



Smt M. Anjana IAS
Director
Dept. of Social Justice



Dr. Sekhar L Kuriakose Member Secretary KSDMA

HOTEL GRAND CHAITHRAM
THIRUVANANTHAPURAM